Events

& Workshops

Surround yourself with passionate

people who inspire you.

Upcoming

Events

Wed, Feb 26
Maison d'Étude
The Deep Space: FAMILY
Share
Tue, Feb 18
3505 Avenue Atwater
CWIET Time: Self-Love Circle
Share
Sat, Jan 25
Maison d'Étude
2020 Vision Board Workshop with Vanessa Grimaldi & Melissa Colleret
Share
Fri, Dec 13
Maison d'Étude
En-Vision: 2020 Vision Board Celebration [Female Department x Les Lilas]
Share
Fri, Dec 13
Maison d'Étude
[STUDENTS ONLY] Vision Board Party
Share
Thu, Dec 12
Maison d'Étude
THE DEEP SPACE: Discussion night ft. Mental Health
Share
Wed, Dec 11
Maison d'Étude
Time to Create: Effortless manifestation [by CWIET Time]
Share
Sat, Dec 07
Maison d'Étude
SATURDAY RESET
Share
Thu, Nov 28
Maison d'Étude
Hero in 30 - CRP Training
Share
Tue, Nov 19
Maison d'Étude
Time to Create: Accountability & Taking Action On Your Goals
Share
Wed, Nov 13
Maison d'Étude
CWIET Time Conversations: Business & Balance
Share

Our

Partners

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 11.45.37 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 11.50.03 AM.pn
MOL_button_En.png
npu.jpg

Maison d'Étude partners are hand-selected to create a community of people who share the same values, work-ethic, and are all here to support each other.

Screen Shot 2019-07-23 at 11.48.53 AM.pn
cpr.jpg
Artboard 1.png

Partner with Maison d'Étude

We would love to host your modern learning event

Event Proposal